top of page
Flynn Brothers 5.jpg

The Flynn Brothers, Mike and Larry, have been making music together since they were kids growing up in Pittsburgh.  With piano, guitar, bass, banjo, melodica and harmonica, they perform a wide variety of harmony-based songs from the 1920s to today with their own songs sprinkled in.  Though Mike and Larry perform in various other projects, they never forget their childhood roots filled with good old sibling harmony.  The Flynn Brothers duo allows them to express the eclectic mix of music that got them hooked.  Some artists covered are Elvis Costello, David Bowie, Todd Rundgren, Hank Williams, Pink Floyd, Simon & Garfunkel, Lennon & McCartney, Coldplay, Jason Isbell and more.

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 2 : Setter Ridge Vineyards - 1:00-4:00

99 Dietrich Valley Rd, Kutztown, PA 19530

Sunday, November 24 : Setter Ridge Vineyards - 1:00-4:00

99 Dietrich Valley Rd, Kutztown, PA 19530

 

Past Events

 

Thursday, May 19 : Americus Hotel 

Private Party Fundraiser

 

Sunday, April 7 : Setter Ridge Vineyards - 1:00-4:00

99 Dietrich Valley Rd, Kutztown, PA 19530

Saturday, March 9 : Setter Ridge Vineyards - 1:00-4:00

99 Dietrich Valley Rd, Kutztown, PA 19530

Saturday, January 6 : Private Event - 6:00-10:00

Blast Furnace Room, ArtsQuest Center Bethlehem

 

2023

Sunday, December 10 : Ridgeview Farm & Vineyards/Brewery 2:00-5:00

8375 Carpet Rd, New Tripoli, PA 18066

Monday, October 9 : Private Party (SteelStacks)

Thursday, October 5 : Private Party (SteelStacks)

Saturday, August 5 : Ridgeview Farm & Vineyards/Brewery - 5:00-8:00

8375 Carpet Rd, New Tripoli, PA

Wednesday, June 28 : Funk Brewing Company - 5:00-8:00

518 Bank St., Emmaus, PA 18048 (The Kindness Project Fundraiser)

Friday, June 16 : Eight Oaks Farm Distillery 4:30-7:30

7189 PA-309, New Tripoli, PA 18066 (LV Conquer Chiari Fundraiser)

Friday, May 19 :Fegley's Allentown Brew Works

Private Party Fundraiser

Sunday, May 14Vynecrest Vineyard and Winery - 1:00-4:00

172 Arrowhead Lane, Breinigsville, PA 18031

Sunday, April 16 : Weathered Vineyards & Winery 2:00-5:00

7670 Carpet Rd., New Tripoli, PA 18066

Friday, March 10 : Palette and Pour - 7:00-10:00

101 Founders Way, Bethlehem, PA 18015

Saturday, January 14 : Private Event 7:00-10:00

Blast Furnace Room ArtsQuest Center Bethlehem

2022

Monday, August 8 : Musikfest - 5:30-8:30

Main Street, Hotel Bethlehem

Friday, June 24 : Eight Oaks Farm Distillery - 4:00-7:00

7189 PA-309, New Tripoli, PA 18066

Saturday, May 14 : Palette and Pour - 7:00-10:00

101 Founders Way, Bethlehem, PA 18015

Friday, February 11 : Union and Finch - 6:00-9:00

1528 Union St., Allentown, PA 18102

Check out some videos on YouTube

Photos

Contact

(610)-216-7852

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page